A Quiet Word

ไม่มีอะไรใหม่ภายใต้ดวงอาทิตย์

แหล่งรวมเทคนิคการทำภาพ , Gift , 3D ,photoshop  มิถุนายน 8, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Korkai @ 8:24 pm
 

4 Responses to “แหล่งรวมเทคนิคการทำภาพ , Gift , 3D ,photoshop ”

  1. ★KorKai™ Says:

    I wish I knew Thai so I could do the respectful thing and speak to you in your own language. Your site is wonderful, your art is spectacular (did you do all that art?), and wouldn\’t you know that a "girl" would be the one who gives the clearest and best instructions of any I\’ve seen so far. Keep up the good work!Hugs,MuMo

  2. MantanA Says:

    ค่ะ นอนดึกประจำ .. ขอบคุณมากมายที่แวะมาสเปซเรานะ
     
    เว็บคุณ ก้อ … สุดยอดดดดดด โคตรเจ๋ง!
     
    ขอบคุณอีกครั้งสำหรับเพลง มีให้โหลดเยอะเลย
     
    แล้วจะแวะมาบ่อยๆนะคะ (^^)V

  3. °。☆ ©hï©k¥ ☆。° Says:

    hello another time like these I hope very well I write you to tell you that me agreges to your messenger perhaps some day we talk and us serious conoscamos something different doesn\’t stop? or if you can send me a mail and I add you good that have a happy day that you are very well fadg27@gmail.com as you rot to see I don\’t write English very well but good I make the intentbye I wait for you to know you better

  4. Metin Says:

    hello my name is metin your space perfect my space http://womanizer1985.spaces.msn.com/ click here please thanks


ใส่ความเห็น

